Confident

“I’ve been a doctor for years. Why do I have to keep assuring people I know what I’m doing?”

Gregory House, House 

~ by eNocH on Sunday, February 10, 2008.

5 Responses to “Confident”

  1. I’ve been working for years….and I have to keep re-assuring myself that I know what I’m doin’ and that I could still pass the “happiness check” with flying colors.

  2. wish i had the confidence of dr house :) he might be brutally frank most of the time, but i can’t help but admire him… haayyy….

  3. Ladyracer i wannna be like dr. house. pero parang ang lungkot ng buhay niya, so di bale na lang…

    scarlett… san ka work?

  4. i love watching HOUSE… pero hindi ko na napapanood ito ngayon.

  5. ako rin. I wanna be like dr house. He’s the one TV guy I admire the most. He’s sarcastic in a I’m-stating-the-obvious kind of way and even though he’s rude and brutally frank…he’s great at what he’s doing. haha. I remember something he said…
    “TREATING ILLNESS IS WHAT WE DO. TREATING PATIENTS IS WHAT USUALLY MAKES SOME DOCTORS MISERABLE” funny. haha

Leave a Reply

 
