The Constant – Desmond and Penny

This is a prime example why no girl should see me watching drama scene like this. :(

~ by eNocH on Tuesday, March 4, 2008.

7 Responses to “The Constant – Desmond and Penny”

  1. :cry: ….” i’ll come back to you..i promise “… :(

  2. […] 5, 2008 in TV, Uncategorized The Constant-Desmond and Penny here.  Last week’s episode has really stuck with me as well as with other people.  It seems to be […]

  3. camskie, haaaaay…. :(

  4. i want to watch this… :( I mean the series…

  5. malapit na… gudluck!

    tenk yu nga pala. :)

  6. oh my goodness i love this show! i cry every time i see that scene, the one where they are talking like at the same time “I’ll find you des I promise no matter what I’ll come back to you I won’t give up I promise I promise I.Love.You” it might be some of the best editing that i have ever seen… AH-mazing

  7. I’ll come back to you, I PROMISE! No matter what, I WON’T GIVE UP!!

    Damn!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
