Gossip Girl

“Gossip Girl here. Your one and only source into the scandalous lives of Manhattan’s elite. And who am I? That’s one secret I’ll never tell. You know you love me. XOXO, Gossip Girl”

Gossip Girl, Gossip Girl

P.S. I heart Blake Lively. ;)

~ by eNocH on Tuesday, July 22, 2008.

7 Responses to “Gossip Girl”

  1. uy, batiin moko..dun sabahay ko..tara!

  2. I love the ssoundtrack. The song came out last year at I guess july. the song was like, “I dont care about the young folks, talking ’bout the young stars. I dont care about the old folks, talking ’bout the old stars too. And I dont care about our own folks, talking ’bout their own star. All I care about is taliking. talikng of me and you.” YEAH YEAH WOOT WOOT

  3. that was Young Folks by Peter Bjorn and John. :)

  4. xoxo gossip girl.. ganda talaga nito. Love na love ko talaga si Chuck bass.. geeeeee :)

  5. chuck is an ass! haha!

  6. Am excited with the second season. Yahoo.

  7. mark your calendar. 09.01.08.

    torrent ready! :D

Leave a Reply

 
